Our People

Crestline was founded by Owen Renton in 1987. Owen was soon joined by three sons Richard, Dean and Jon. As the years have gone by, four members of the next generation have joined. We are a close knit team with a strong family culture underpinned by integrity and dedicated to doing the very best for our customers.

Richard Renton
Managing Director
richard@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Dean Renton
Director / International Trade / Product Innovation
dean@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Jon Renton
Director / National Sales Manager
jon@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Donna Daniels
Company Accountant
donna@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Eda Serrao
Technical Sales Specialist
eda@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Daniel Renton
Operations Manager
daniel@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Diego Betanzo
Client Advisor
diego@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Luke Renton
Technical Sales Development
luke@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Gary Wade
Client Director
gary@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Darrin Ingram
Installation Manager
darrin@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Ryan Renton
Technical Sales Consultant / Project Facilitator
ryan@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Naomi Scholz
Sales Consultant
Naomi@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

James Thomas
CAD Technician / Marketing Facilitator
james@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Matt Cole
Installation Team Leader
matt@crestline.co.nz

David Carrigan
Project Manager
david@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Jade Daniels
Senior Warehouse Operative
jade@crestline.co.nz

Tracy Salé
Project Manager
tracy@crestline.co.nz
LinkedIn

Titan Cook
Installation Technician

Your Quote

Up